Cerro Coso Community College

Counseling

This page is for the academic department Counseling. To meet with a counselor, go to Student Services > Counseling.

Faculty

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Karee Hamilton Associate Professor, Counseling karee.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
EKC Tehachapi
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Timothy Allen Associate Professor, Counseling timothy.allen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Melissa Gross Associate Professor, Counseling mgross@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Greg Kost Professor, Counseling gkost@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5316
ESCC
Jan Moline Professor, Counseling jmoline@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
René Mora Associate Professor, Counseling rene.mora@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Ana Mora Associate Professor, Counseling ana.mora@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Penny Talley Professor, ACCESS Programs; EOPS & CARE Director ptalley@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Adjunct Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Courtney Diffner Adjunct Counselor, EOPS courtney.diffner@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5302
ESCC
Terri Hack Adjunct Counselor, Career Technical Education terri.hack@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Betty Mintz-Jones Adjunct Counselor betty.mintz@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Devin Mosley Adjunct Counselor devin.mosley@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Jacqueline Stoner Access Programs Counselor jacqueline.stoner@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Jeffrey Welsh Counselor jeffrey.welsh@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Kern Community College District