Cerro Coso Community College

Keyboard and Mouse

Business & Information Technology


Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Karen O'Connor Professor, Business Office Technology/ Computer Science; Department Chair, Business & Information Technology koconnor@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6172
LRC 724
Name Position Email Phone Location
Suzanne Ama Professor, Digital Media Arts sama@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6183
Art 104
Matthew Hightower Professor, Business & Computer Science mhightow@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5312
BESCC 193 & MESCC 221/221A
Valerie Karnes Professor, CIS and Business vkarnes@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6261
LRC 721
Frank Timpone Associate Professor, Business frank.timpone@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6149
MB 108
Dawn Ward Professor, Paralegal dawn.ward@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6236
LRC 724
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
April Browne Adjunct Faculty april.browne@cerrocoso.edu
Anthony Damiano Adjunct Faculty, Paralegal Studies and Business Administration adamiano@cerrocoso.edu
David German Adjunct Faculty dgerman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-1260
Christopher Harper Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science chharper@cerrocoso.edu
Tammy Kinnan Adjunct Faculty/BSOT tkinnan@cerrocoso.edu
Jerry Lulejian Adjunct Faculty, Paralegal Studies jerry.lulejian@cerrocoso.edu
Tom McGovern Adjunct Faculty tmcgover@cerrocoso.edu (951) 302-1070
Kathleen O'Brien Adjunct Faculty, Digital Media Arts kobrien@cerrocoso.edu
Margaret Porter Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration mporter@cerrocoso.edu
Elaine Rudis-Jackson Adjunct Faculty, Digital Media Arts erudis@cerrocoso.edu (760) 377-6262
Vickie Taton Adjunct Faculty, Digital Media Arts vtaton@cerrocoso.edu
Roger Warnock Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science rwarnock@cerrocoso.edu
Kern Community College District