Please be advised we are currently experiencing intermittent phone issues at the Bishop Campus. If you cannot reach us on the direct Bishop line, please call 760-384-6199. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have the issue corrected soon.

Cerro Coso Community College

Game On Club Meeting

Location: 
Ridgecrest/IWV LRC 604
Upcoming dates: 
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Kern Community College District