Cerro Coso Community College

Computer Literacy and Technology Help

Office hours allocated to assist students with computer literacy skills and technology navigation.

Location: 
Zoom
Upcoming dates: 
Wed, 03/03/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 03/04/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 03/11/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 03/25/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 04/01/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 04/08/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 04/15/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, 05/06/2021 - 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm