Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ W

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Braxton Walls Information Technology Services
System Support Specialist I braxton.walls@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6179
LRC 634
Helen Wang Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics hwang@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Matthew Wanta Allied Health
Professor, Nursing; Director of Nursing matthew.wanta@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6331
MB 107
Dawn Ward Business and Information Technology
Professor, Paralegal dawn.ward@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6236
LRC 724
Roger Warnock Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science rwarnock@cerrocoso.edu
Jeffrey Welsh Counseling
Counselor jeffrey.welsh@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Heleen Welvaart Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health heleen.welvaart@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Sherri Windish Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
LAC Office Supervisor swindish@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6161
LRC 704
Justin Witt CC Online
Educational Media Design Specialist justin.witt@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6147
LRC 724A
Alicia Woolsey Counseling
Department Assistant II, Counseling alicia.woolsey@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 215
Carlos Wright-Tkacz English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English carlos.wrighttkacz@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Filter Directory
Cerro Coso Community College - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Kern Community College District