Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ W

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Helen Wang Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics hwang@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Matthew Wanta Allied Health
Professor, Nursing; Director of Nursing matthew.wanta@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6331
EV 10
Dawn Ward Business and Information Technology
Professor, Paralegal dawn.ward@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6236
LRC 724
Roger Warnock Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science rwarnock@cerrocoso.edu
Katrina Watt Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
CDC Associate Teacher katrina.watt@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Jeffrey Welsh Counseling
Counselor jeffrey.welsh@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Heleen Welvaart Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health heleen.welvaart@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Sherri Windish Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
LAC Office Supervisor swindish@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6161
LRC 704
Justin Witt CC Online
Educational Media Design Specialist justin.witt@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6147
LRC 724A
Alicia Woolsey Counseling
Department Assistant II, Counseling alicia.woolsey@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Carlos Wright-Tkacz English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English carlos.wrighttkacz@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Kern Community College District