Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ S

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Loy Salarda Science and Engineering
Laboratory Technician loy.salarda@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6310
MB 335
Caroline Sanderson Eastern Sierra College Center
Campus Manager, Eastern Sierra College Center caroline.sanderson@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5334
ESCC
Lören Sandvik Visual and Performing Arts
Professor, Art; Department Chair, Visual and Performing Arts lsandvik@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6222
Art 111
Pedro Santiago Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician 760-384-6221
MB 203
Ma Katrina Santos Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics ma.santos@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Boron
Ursula Sawyer Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I 760-379-5501
KRV
Lynné Schoors ACCESS Programs
Department Assistant II lynne.schoors@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6250
MB 215
Christopher Schoors Maintenance & Operations
Custodian christopher.schoors@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6118
M&O
Brian Schuldt Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music brian.schuldt@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Justus Scott Kinesiology and Health Science
Associate Professor, Physical Education; Baseball Coach justus.scott@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6330
PE 413
Jessica Scott Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Science jscott@cerrocoso.edu
Claudia Sellers Science and Engineering
Professor, Biology clseller@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6308
MB 345
Donald Seymour Visual and Performing Arts
Teaching Assistant, Art dseymour@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6238
Art 112
Connie Shropshire Maintenance & Operations
Custodian constance.shropshire@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6118
M&O
Susan Shultz Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, History susan.shultz@cerrocoso.edu
Blaine Simmons Counseling
Adjunct Counselor blaine.simmons@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6250
MB 216
Joseph Slovacek Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics jslovace@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5318
BESCC 160 & MESCC 225C
Christine Small Counseling
Director, Counseling and SSSP christine.small@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 208A
Rudy Solidarios Jr. Maintenance & Operations
Custodian rsolidar@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6118
M&O
Sylvia Sotomayor Public Information Office
Web Content Editor sylvia.sotomayor@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6177
LRC 628
Ayanna Spivey Counseling
Educational Advisor ayanna.spivey@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Karen Spurlock Library
Library Assistant II kspurloc@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6131
LRC
Lo Stender Athletics
Athletic Trainer laurel.stender@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6388
PE 423
John Stenger-Smith Science and Engineering
Professor, Chemistry/ Physical Science jstenger@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6309
MB 343
Lisa Stephens Kern River Valley
Director, East Kern and Kern River Valley lisa.stephens@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Norman Stephens Social Sciences
Professor, Economics nstephen@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6306
MB 237
Teri Stephenson Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development teri.stephenson@cerrocoso.edu
Jacqueline Stoner ACCESS Programs
Access Programs Counselor jacqueline.stoner@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6250
MB 216
Robin Suitt Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development robin.suitt@cerrocoso.edu
Rochelle Sutton Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician rsutton@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6221
MB 203
Christine Swiridoff English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English; Phi Theta Kappa Advisor, Honors Program Coordinator cswirido@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6312
MB 319B
Kern Community College District