Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ S

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Loy Salarda Science and Engineering
Laboratory Technician loy.salarda@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6310
WW 145
Caroline Sanderson Eastern Sierra College Center
Campus Manager, Eastern Sierra College Center caroline.sanderson@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5334
ESCC
Lören Sandvik Visual and Performing Arts
Professor, Art lsandvik@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6222
Art 111
Pedro Santiago Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician (760) 384-6221
WV 1
Ma Katrina Santos Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics ma.santos@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Boron
Ursula Sawyer Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I (760) 379-5501
KRV
Christopher Schoors Maintenance & Operations
Custodian christopher.schoors@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6118
M&O
Brian Schuldt Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music brian.schuldt@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Justus Scott Kinesiology and Health Science
Associate Professor, Physical Education; Baseball Coach justus.scott@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6330
PE 413
Shay Scott Athletics
Department Assistant – Athletics shay.scott@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6117
WV 4
Jessica Scott Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Science jscott@cerrocoso.edu
Claudia Sellers Science and Engineering
Professor, Biology clseller@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6308
EV 12F
Donald Seymour Visual and Performing Arts
Teaching Assistant, Art dseymour@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6238
Art 112
Susan Shultz Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, History susan.shultz@cerrocoso.edu
Blaine Simmons Counseling
Adjunct Counselor blaine.simmons@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6114
WV 2
Joseph Slovacek Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics jslovace@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5318
BESCC 160 & MESCC 225C
Christine Small Counseling
Director, Counseling and SSSP christine.small@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Rudy Solidarios Jr. Maintenance & Operations
Custodian rsolidar@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6118
M&O
Sylvia Sotomayor Public Information Office
Web Content Editor sylvia.sotomayor@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6177
LRC 628
Ayanna Spivey Counseling
Educational Advisor ayanna.spivey@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Karen Spurlock Library
Library Assistant II kspurloc@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6131
LRC
Lo Stender Athletics
Athletic Trainer laurel.stender@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6388
PE 423
John Stenger-Smith Science and Engineering
Professor, Chemistry/ Physical Science jstenger@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6309
EV 12F
Lisa Stephens Kern River Valley
Director, East Kern and Kern River Valley lisa.stephens@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Norman Stephens Social Sciences
Professor, Economics nstephen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6306
EV 12A
Teri Stephenson Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development teri.stephenson@cerrocoso.edu
Jacqueline Stoner ACCESS Programs
Access Programs Counselor jacqueline.stoner@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Robin Suitt Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development robin.suitt@cerrocoso.edu
Rochelle Sutton Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician rsutton@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6221
WV 1
Christine Swiridoff English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English; Phi Theta Kappa Advisor, Honors Program Coordinator cswirido@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6312
EV 11A
Kern Community College District