Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ P

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Vanessa Palacios Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Teacher, CDC vanessa.palacios@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Rebecca Pang CC Online
Director, Distance Education rebecca.pang@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6115
LRC 724C
Rebecca Parker Library
Library Technician II rebecca.parker@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6131
LRC
Sharlene Paxton Library
Associate Professor, Library; Librarian sharlene.paxton@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6216
LRC 642
Pamela Pearson Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Department Assistant III, Child Development Center pamela.pearson@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Lacie Pena Business Office
Accounting Technician II lacie.pena@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6214
WV 1
Elena Pendergraft Human Resources
HR Assistant elena.pendergraft@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6126
WV 6
Pamela Poole English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, French pamela.poole@cerrocoso.edu
Margaret Porter Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration mporter@cerrocoso.edu
Kelly Potten Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Learning Center Technician kelly.potten@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6161
LRC 704
Robert Poulson Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics robert.poulson@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Tehachapi
Juan Prieto Maintenance & Operations
Custodian juprieto@cerrocoso.edu (760) 924-1617
Cheryl Pullen Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health cheryl.pullen@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Kern Community College District