Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ O

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Kathleen O'Brien Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Digital Media Arts kobrien@cerrocoso.edu
James O'Connor Industrial Arts
Professor, Industrial Arts joconnor@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6297
WW 198
Karen O'Connor Business and Information Technology
Professor, Business Office Technology/ Computer Science; Department Chair, Business & Information Technology koconnor@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6172
LRC 724
Inge Olsen Kern River Valley
Department Assistant III iolsen@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Guck Ooi Science and Engineering
Professor, Biology guck.ooi@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6323
MB 342
Heather Ostash Student Services
Vice President, Student Services hostash@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6249
MB 206
Theresa Otto Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Art theresa.otto@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Kern Community College District