Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ O

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Kathleen O'Brien Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Digital Media Arts kobrien@cerrocoso.edu
Karen O'Connor Business and Information Technology
Professor, Business Office Technology/ Computer Science; Department Chair, Business & Information Technology koconnor@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6172
LRC 724
James O'Connor Industrial Arts
Professor, Industrial Arts joconnor@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6297
WW 198
Mary O'Neal Child Development and Education
Professor, Child Development moneal@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6275
EV 11G
Inge Olsen Kern River Valley
Department Assistant III iolsen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Guck Ooi Science and Engineering
Professor, Biology guck.ooi@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6323
EV 12G
Heather Ostash Student Services
Vice President, Student Services; Title IX Coordinator/Compliance Officer hostash@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6249
WV 4
Theresa Otto Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Art theresa.otto@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Kern Community College District