Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ N

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Bruce Nagy Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering bruce.nagy@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
April Naill Counseling
Educational Advisor anaill@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Angela Nary Career Technical Education
Executive Secretary, CTE angela.nary@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6258
WV 4
Kellen Nelepovitz CCCC Foundation
Department Assistant II, CCCC Foundation/College Promise kellen.nelepovitz@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6210
WV 7
Lily Nelson Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center lily.nelson@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Stephen Nemeth Maintenance & Operations
Custodian snemeth@cerrocoso.edu (760) 373-1070
California City CDC
Kristie Nichols East Kern
Department Assistant II kristie.nichols@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
EKC Tehachapi
Ashley Nichols-Lampkin Library
Library Technician I ashley.nichols@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6137
LRC
Lucia Niepagen Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health maria.niepagen@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Kern Community College District