Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Stuart Mackie Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics stuart.mackie@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Tehachapi
Tony Marcum Industrial Arts
Welding Lab Assistant tony.marcum@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6273
WW 198
James Markham Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance Worker james.markham@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5330
ESCC
Jennifer Marshall Career Technical Education
Job Development Specialist jennifer.marshall@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6276
MB 228
Jorge Martin Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jomarti@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Yvonne Martin Eastern Sierra College Center
Department Assistant III yvonne.martin@cerrocoso.edu 760-924-1601
MESCC 230
Joseph Martin English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English josmarti@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Corey Marvin Instruction
Vice President, Instruction cmarvin@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6201
MB 225
Yvette Matthiessen Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers yvette.matthiessen@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Ashlin Mattos Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science ashlin.mattos@cerrocoso.edu
KRV
Jaime McClure Instruction
Instruction Office Specialist jaime.mcclure@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6257
MB 224
Tom McGovern Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty tmcgover@cerrocoso.edu 760-302-1070
John McHenry Athletics
Director, Athletics john.mchenry@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6148
Gym 413
James McKnight Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jmcknigh@cerrocoso.edu 760-608-1146
Fabian Meneses Counseling
Educational Advisor fabian.meneses@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 215
Katie Mervin Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development katie.mervin@cerrocoso.edu
Michael Metcalf Allied Health
Faculty, Director of Emergency Medical Technology mmetcalf@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6246
MB 118
Julie Metz English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English jmetz@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Maria Meza Child Development Center - California City
Child Development Center Food Service Assistant maria.meza@cerrocoso.edu 760-373-2664
California City CDC
Lori Michelon Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Art lmichelo@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Linda Middleton Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development lmiddlet@cerrocoso.edu
Heather Miller Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development heather.miller@cerrocoso.edu
Yvonne Mills English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English yvonne.mills@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5333
BESCC 105 & MESCC 225D
Cynthia Mock Learning Resource Center (Academic Dept)
Adjunct Faculty, Library cynthia.mock@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
Tehachapi
Jan Moline Counseling
Professor, Counseling jmoline@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 214
Karen Moore Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy karen.moore@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
René Mora Counseling
Associate Professor, Counseling rene.mora@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 212
Ana Mora ACCESS Programs
Associate Professor, Counseling ana.mora@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6250
MB 208C
Jeannette Morfin Child Development Center - California City
Teacher, Child Development Center jmorfin@cerrocoso.edu 760-373-1070
California City CDC
Devin Mosley Counseling
Adjunct Counselor devin.mosley@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 208B
Maura Murabito Career Technical Education
Dean, Career Technical Education (CTE) maura.murabito@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6258
MB 224
Filter Directory
Cerro Coso Community College - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Kern Community College District