Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Stuart Mackie Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics stuart.mackie@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Tehachapi
Julianne Maikai Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Alternative Media Specialist, High Tech Center julianne.maikai@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6242
MB 234
Tony Marcum Industrial Arts
Welding Lab Assistant tony.marcum@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6273
WW 198
James Markham Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance Worker james.markham@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5330
ESCC
Jennifer Marshall ACCESS Programs
Department Assistant III jennifer.marshall@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
MB 215
Yvonne Martin Eastern Sierra College Center
Department Assistant III yvonne.martin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 924-1601
MESCC 230
Joseph Martin English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English josmarti@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Jorge Martin Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jomarti@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Corey Marvin Instruction
Vice President, Instruction cmarvin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6201
MB 225
Yvette Matthiessen Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers yvette.matthiessen@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Tom McGovern Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty tmcgover@cerrocoso.edu (951) 302-1070
John McHenry Athletics
Director, Athletics john.mchenry@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6148
Gym 413
James McKnight Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jmcknigh@cerrocoso.edu (760) 608-1146
Fabian Meneses Counseling
Educational Advisor fabian.meneses@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 215
Katie Mervin Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development katie.mervin@cerrocoso.edu
Michael Metcalf Allied Health
Faculty, Director of Emergency Medical Technology mmetcalf@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6246
EV 9
Julie Metz English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English jmetz@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Maria Meza Child Development Center - California City
Child Development Center Food Service Assistant maria.meza@cerrocoso.edu (760) 373-2664
California City CDC
Lori Michelon Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Art lmichelo@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Linda Middleton Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development lmiddlet@cerrocoso.edu
Heather Miller Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development heather.miller@cerrocoso.edu
Yvonne Mills English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English yvonne.mills@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5333
BESCC 105 & MESCC 225D
Betty Mintz-Jones Counseling
Adjunct Counselor betty.mintz@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 215
Jan Moline Counseling
Professor, Counseling jmoline@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 214
Karen Moore Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy karen.moore@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
René Mora Counseling
Associate Professor, Counseling rene.mora@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 212
Ana Mora ACCESS Programs
Associate Professor, Counseling ana.mora@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
MB 208C
Jeannette Morfin Child Development Center - California City
Teacher, Child Development Center jmorfin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 373-1070
California City CDC
Devin Mosley Counseling
Adjunct Counselor devin.mosley@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 208B
Maura Murabito Career Technical Education
Dean, Career Technical Education (CTE) maura.murabito@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6258
MB 224
Kern Community College District