Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Stuart Mackie Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics stuart.mackie@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Tehachapi
Julianne Maikai Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Alternative Media Specialist, High Tech Center julianne.maikai@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6242
LRC 704
Tony Marcum Industrial Arts
Welding Lab Assistant tony.marcum@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6273
WW 198
James Markham Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance Worker james.markham@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5330
ESCC
Jennifer Marshall ACCESS Programs
Department Assistant III jennifer.marshall@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Deborah C. Martell Eastern Sierra College Center
Department Assistant II dmartell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5300
BESCC 199
Jorge Martin Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jomarti@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Yvonne Martin Eastern Sierra College Center
Department Assistant III yvonne.martin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 924-1601
MESCC 230
Joseph Martin English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English josmarti@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Corey Marvin Instruction
Vice President, Instruction cmarvin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6201
WV 4
Yvette Matthiessen Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers yvette.matthiessen@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Ashlin Mattos Career Center
Job Development Specialist ashlin.mattos@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6128
WV 2
Tom McGovern Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty tmcgover@cerrocoso.edu (951) 302-1070
John McHenry Athletics
Director, Athletics john.mchenry@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6148
PE
James McKnight Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jmcknigh@cerrocoso.edu (760) 608-1146
Fabian Meneses Counseling
Educational Advisor fabian.meneses@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Katie Mervin Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development katie.mervin@cerrocoso.edu
Michael Metcalf Allied Health
Faculty, Director of Emergency Medical Technology mmetcalf@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6246
EV 9
Julie Metz English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English jmetz@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Christopher Meyers Information Technology Services
Systems Support Specialist I christopher.meyers@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6179
LRC 634
Maria Meza Child Development Center - California City
Child Development Center Food Service Assistant maria.meza@cerrocoso.edu (760) 373-2664
California City CDC
Lori Michelon Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Art lmichelo@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Linda Middleton Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development lmiddlet@cerrocoso.edu
Heather Miller Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development heather.miller@cerrocoso.edu
Yvonne Mills English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English yvonne.mills@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5333
BESCC 105 & MESCC 225D
Betty Mintz-Jones Counseling
Adjunct Counselor betty.mintz@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Jan Moline Counseling
Professor, Counseling jmoline@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Karen Moore Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy karen.moore@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
René Mora Counseling
Associate Professor, Counseling rene.mora@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Ana Mora ACCESS Programs
Associate Professor, Counseling ana.mora@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Jeannette Morfin Child Development Center - California City
Teacher, Child Development Center jmorfin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 373-1070
California City CDC
Devin Mosley Counseling
Adjunct Counselor devin.mosley@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Kern Community College District