Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ L

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Sarah Land Eastern Sierra College Center
Department Assistant II sarah.land@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5300
BESCC 199
Brandi Lantz Child Development Center - California City
Child Development Center Assistant (Cal City) brandi.lantz@cerrocoso.edu (760) 373-1070
California City CDC
Mark Lathrop Maintenance & Operations
Plant Engineer mlathrop@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6363
M&O
Karen Lawhon Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology karthomp@cerrocoso.edu
Kevin Leffler Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance kleffler@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6300
M&O
Crystal Leffler Administrative Services
Administrative Secretary cleffler@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6230
MB 327
Deborah Lessany-Abdi Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology dlessany@cerrocoso.edu
Ted Little Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty thlittle@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Faith Lorenz Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health faith.lorenz@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Jerry Lulejian Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Paralegal Studies jerry.lulejian@cerrocoso.edu
Deborah Lurie Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Art dlurie@cerrocoso.edu 760-920-0493
ESCC
Filter Directory
Cerro Coso Community College - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Kern Community College District