Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ K

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Valerie Karnes Business and Information Technology
Professor, CIS and Business vkarnes@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6261
LRC 721
Jessica Kawelmacher Admissions and Records
Admissions and Records Tech II jessica.kawelmacher@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6374
MB 202
Kimberlee Kelly Kinesiology and Health Science
Professor, Physical Education kikelly@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6386
PE 415
Koree Kelly Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Child Development Center Food Coordinator koree.kelly@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6362
CDC
Jaclyn Kessler Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics jaclyn.kessler@cerrocoso.edu 661-823-4986
Tehachapi
Ryan Khamkongsay Institutional Research
College Institutional Researcher ryan.khamkongsay@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6105
MB 346
Heather Kiger Library
Adjunct Librarian heather.kiger@cerrocoso.edu
KRV
Hollis Kimbrough Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics hugh.kimbrough@cerrocoso.edu
EKC
Sarah King Social Sciences
Professor, Anthropology/ Sociology sarah.king1@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6124
MB 319C
Tammy Kinnan Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty/BSOT tkinnan@cerrocoso.edu
Vicki Koenig Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology vicki.koenig@cerrocoso.edu
Edward Kollmeyer English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Sign Language Professor edward.kollmeyer@cerrocoso.edu
Greg Kost Counseling
Professor, Counseling gkost@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5316
ESCC
Jessica Krall Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Program Manager, Child Development Center jessica.krall@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6362
CDC
Paul Kuttig Information Technology Services
Systems Support Tech II pkuttig@cerrocoso.edu 877-382-3508
LRC 634
Kern Community College District