Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ H

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Terri Hack Counseling
Adjunct Counselor, Career Technical Education terri.hack@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Karee Hamilton Counseling
Associate Professor, Counseling karee.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
EKC Tehachapi
Richard Hamilton Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics richard.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Kristin Hanle East Kern
Campus Manager, East Kern Center kristin.hanle@cerrocoso.edu (661) 258-8644
EKC
Michelle Harper Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development michelle.harper@cerrocoso.edu
Christopher Harper Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science chharper@cerrocoso.edu
Tiffany Haynes Admissions and Records
Director, Admissions & Records and Financial Aid tiffany.haynes@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6221
WV 1
Maria Heaton Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy mheaton@cerrocoso.edu
Jon Heaton English and Foreign Languages
Professor, Spanish jheaton@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6305
EV 11F
Tom Heck Kinesiology and Health Science
Professor, Physical Education; Basketball Coach theck@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6384
PE 417
Resa Hess Human Resources
Manager, Human Resources rhess@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6259
WV 6
Matthew Hightower Business and Information Technology
Professor, Business & Computer Science mhightow@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5312
BESCC 193 & MESCC 221/221A
Annette Hodgins Allied Health
Professor, Health Careers ahodgins@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6319
EV 10
Chad Houck Instruction
Dean, Instruction chad.houck@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6201
WV 4
Tyson Huffman Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Learning Assistance Center Coordinator; Professor tyson.huffman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6381
LRC 704
Kern Community College District