Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ H

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Terri Hack Counseling
Adjunct Counselor, Career Technical Education terri.hack@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 208D
Richard Hamilton Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics richard.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Karee Hamilton Counseling
Professor, Counseling karee.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu 661-823-4986
EKC Tehachapi
Kristin Hanle East Kern
Campus Manager, East Kern Center kristin.hanle@cerrocoso.edu 661-258-8644
EKC
Christopher Harper Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science chharper@cerrocoso.edu
Michelle Harper Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development michelle.harper@cerrocoso.edu
Maria Heaton Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy mheaton@cerrocoso.edu
Jon Heaton English and Foreign Languages
Professor, Spanish jheaton@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6305
MB 239
Tom Heck Kinesiology and Health Science
Professor, Physical Education theck@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6384
PE 417
Resa Hess Human Resources
Manager, Human Resources rhess@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6259
MB 325
Matthew Hightower Business and Information Technology
Professor, Business & Computer Science mhightow@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5312
BESCC 193 & MESCC 221/221A
Annette Hodgins Allied Health
Professor, Health Careers ahodgins@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6319
MB 109
Chad Houck Instruction
Dean, Instruction chad.houck@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6201
MB 224
Tyson Huffman Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Learning Assistance Center Coordinator; Professor tyson.huffman@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6381
LRC 704
Filter Directory
Cerro Coso Community College - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Kern Community College District