Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ G

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Joana Galvez Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center jogalvez@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Nikki Gardepe Counseling
Assessment Assistant nikki.gardepe@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6209
LRC 724D
David German Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty dgerman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-1260
Demetria Gianpolous Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics demetria.gianopoulos@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Raul Gonzalez Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker raul.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6167
M&O
Catherine Gonzalez Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics catherine.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Hector Gonzalez Jr. Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science hector.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Lucila Gonzalez-Cirre English and Foreign Languages
Professor, Spanish lcirre@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6121
EV 11H
Linda Gowin Admissions and Records
Admissions and Records Tech II linda.gowin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6356
WV 1
Matt Greedy Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, History matthew.greedy@cerrocoso.edu
Deborah Gregory Administrative Services
Graphic Designer, Print Shop deborah.gregory@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6228
LRC 621
Nicole Griffin Career Technical Education
Program Manager, Dual Enrollment/Prison Education nicole.griffin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 382 6603
EKC
Alec Griffin Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Anthropology/Sociology alec.griffin@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
Tehachapi
Melissa Gross Counseling
Associate Professor, Counseling mgross@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Gabriel Gutierrez Financial Aid
Department Assistant II – Financial Aid (760) 384-6221
WV 1
Alfonso Guzman Counseling
Educational Advisor alfonso.guzman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Kern Community College District