Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ G

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Joana Galvez Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center jogalvez@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Nikki Gardepe Counseling
Assessment Assistant nikki.gardepe@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6209
LRC 724D
David German Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty dgerman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-1260
Demetria Gianpolous Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics demetria.gianopoulos@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Catherine Gonzalez Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics catherine.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Raul Gonzalez Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker raul.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6167
M&O
Hector Gonzalez Jr. Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science hector.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Lucila Gonzalez-Cirre English and Foreign Languages
Professor, Spanish lcirre@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6121
EV 11H
Linda Gowin Admissions and Records
Admissions and Records Tech I linda.gowin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6356
WV 1
Matt Greedy Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, History matthew.greedy@cerrocoso.edu
Deborah Gregory Administrative Services
Graphic Designer, Print Shop deborah.gregory@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6228
LRC 621
Alec Griffin Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Anthropology/Sociology alec.griffin@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
EKC Tehachapi
Melissa Gross Counseling
Associate Professor, Counseling mgross@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Gabriel Gutierrez Financial Aid
Department Assistant II – Financial Aid (760) 384-6221
WV 1
Alfonso Guzman Counseling
Educational Advisor alfonso.guzman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Kern Community College District