Financial Aid and Access Programs offices are closed Monday October 15 to Wednesday October 17

Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ F

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Lauren Falk Public Information Office
Program Manager, Foundation & Institutional Advancement lauren.falk@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6145
WV 7
Julia Faumina Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development julia.faumuina@cerrocoso.edu
William Few Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Biology william.few@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Cheryl Fitzsimmons ACCESS Programs
Department Assistant III, CalWORKs chfitzsi@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Jennifer Flenner Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jennifer.flenner@cerrocoso.edu
KRV
Tom Foggia Visual and Performing Arts
Professor, Music tfoggia@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6278
Art 103
Marianne Fountain Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development mfountai@cerrocoso.edu
KRV
Monette Fowler Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics monette.fowler@cerrocoso.edu (760) 264-3051
Kristina French Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development kristina.french@cerrocoso.edu
Rick Frey Kinesiology and Health Science
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Education rfrey@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-1565
ESCC
Peter Fulks Public Services (ADMJ)
Associate Professor, Administration of Justice peter.fulks@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6166
EV 9
Lisa Fuller Child Development and Education
Professor, Child Development Department Chair, Child Development lfuller@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6169
LRC 735
Kern Community College District