Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ F

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Lauren Falk Public Information Office
Program Manager, Foundation & Institutional Advancement lauren.falk@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6145
MB 327C
Julia Faumina Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development julia.faumuina@cerrocoso.edu
William Few Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Biology william.few@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Jennifer Flenner Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jennifer.flenner@cerrocoso.edu
KRV
Tom Foggia Visual and Performing Arts
Professor, Music tfoggia@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6278
MB 103
Kristin Foster Counseling
Department Assistant II kristin.foster@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 215
Marianne Fountain Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development mfountai@cerrocoso.edu
KRV
Monette Fowler Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics monette.fowler@cerrocoso.edu 760-264-3051
Kristina French Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development kristina.french@cerrocoso.edu
Rick Frey Kinesiology and Health Science
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Education rfrey@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-1565
ESCC
Peter Fulks Public Services (ADMJ)
Associate Professor, Administration of Justice peter.fulks@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6166
MB 117
Lisa Fuller Child Development and Education
Professor, Child Development lfuller@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6169
LRC 735
Filter Directory
Cerro Coso Community College - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Kern Community College District