Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ D

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
John Daly Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance and Operations jdaly@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6369
M&O
Anthony Damiano Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Paralegal Studies and Business Administration adamiano@cerrocoso.edu
Lisa Darty Visual and Performing Arts
Professor, Art ldarty@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6317
Art 102
Jessica David ACCESS Programs
Special Services Assistant jessica.david@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
MB 215
Clifford Davis English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English; Chair, Curriculum and Instruction Council cmdavis@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6316
MB 319D
Todd Dearmore Administrative Services
Program Manager, Safety and Security todd.dearmore@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6367
MB 231
Courtney Diffner ACCESS Programs
Adjunct Counselor, EOPS courtney.diffner@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5302
ESCC
Natalie Dorrell Public Information Office
Director, Public Relations and Institutional Advancement ndorrell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6260
MB 327B
Robin Duff Admissions and Records
Admissions & Records Technician I robin.duff@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6374
MB 202
Chris Dugan Athletics
Basketball Coach christopher.dugan@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6117
PE 413
Leigh Duggan Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Adjunct Faculty leigh.duggan@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5322
ESCC
Kern Community College District