Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ D

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Anthony Damiano Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Paralegal Studies and Business Administration adamiano@cerrocoso.edu
Lisa Darty Visual and Performing Arts
Professor, Art ldarty@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6317
Art 102
Clifford Davis English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English; Chair, Curriculum and Instruction Council cmdavis@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6316
MB 319D
Molly Desbaillets Social Sciences
djunct Faculty, Anthropology molly.desbaillets@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Natalie Dorrell Public Information Office
Director, Public Relations and Institutional Advancement ndorrell@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6260
MB 327B
Robin Duff Admissions and Records
Admissions & Records Technician I robin.duff@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6374
MB 202
Chris Dugan Athletics
Basketball Coach christopher.dugan@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6117
PE 413
Leigh Duggan Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Adjunct Faculty leigh.duggan@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5322
ESCC
Filter Directory
Cerro Coso Community College - Employees
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Name Department Position Email Phone Campus Location
Kern Community College District