Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ C

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Candy Caine Administrative Services
Receptionist ccaine@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6101
Scott Cameron Science and Engineering
Professor, Physical Science scameron@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6143
EV 12G
Deanna Campbell Eastern Sierra College Center
Director, Eastern Sierra College Center dcampbel@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5301
Pamela Campbell ACCESS Programs
Director, Access Programs pamela.campbell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6178
WV 2
Michael Campbell Information Technology Services
Director, Information Technology michael.campbell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6159
LRC 634
Anna Carlson Counseling
Educational Advisor anna.carlson@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
(661) 258-8644
Egmont Cervantes Athletics
Soccer Coach egmont.cervantes@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6136
PE 413
Annette Champion Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center annette.champion@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
Brianne Chappell-McGovern Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Emergency Medical Technology bchappel@cerrocoso.edu
Lynn Charlon Financial Aid
Department Assistant, Financial Aid lcharlon@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6221
WV 1
Yihfen Chen Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics ychen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6168
EV 12D
Christina Christenson-Rockwell Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology christina.christenson@cerrocoso.edu
Candace Cornett Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician ccornett@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6221
WV 1
Julie Cornett Library
Associate Professor, Information Competency; Librarian jcornett@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6132
LRC 642
Lisa Couch Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services lcouch@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6230
WV 6
Annette Coussan Career Technical Education
CTE Liaison annette.coussan@cerrocoso.edu (760) 924-1602
Wendy Coward ACCESS Programs
Department Assistant II wendy.coward@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Michael Cowley Maintenance & Operations
Custodian II michael.cowley@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6118
Matthew Crow English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English; Department Chair, English mcrow@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6163
LRC 704B
Nakysha Cummings Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Psychology ncumming@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6385
EV 11E
Jennifer Curtis President's Office
Administrative Assistant to the President jennifer.curtis@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6212
WV 6
Kern Community College District