Please be advised we are currently experiencing intermittent phone issues at the Bishop Campus. If you cannot reach us on the direct Bishop line, please call 760-384-6199. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have the issue corrected soon.

Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ C

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Candy Caine Administrative Services
Receptionist ccaine@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6101
MB 220
Scott Cameron Science and Engineering
Professor, Physical Science scameron@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6143
MB 344
Deanna Campbell Eastern Sierra College Center
Director, Eastern Sierra College Center dcampbel@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5301
ESCC
Pamela Campbell ACCESS Programs
Director, Access Programs pamela.campbell@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6178
MB 207
Michael Campbell Information Technology Services
Director, Information Technology michael.campbell@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6159
LRC 634
Rosie Cano Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
CDC Associate Teacher rosie.cano@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6362
CDC
Anna Carlson Counseling
Educational Advisor anna.carlson@cerrocoso.edu 661-823-4986
661-258-8644
EKC
Johnna Cassel-Cloonan Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
CDC Associate Teacher johnna.cassel@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6362
CDC
Egmont Cervantes Athletics
Soccer Coach egmont.cervantes@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6136
PE 413
Annette Champion Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Teacher, Child Development Center annette.champion@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6362
CDC
Brianne Chappell-McGovern Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Emergency Medical Technology bchappel@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Lynn Charlon Financial Aid
Department Assistant, Financial Aid lcharlon@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6221
MB 203
Yihfen Chen Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics ychen@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6168
LRC 720
Christina Christenson-Rockwell Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology christina.christenson@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Candace Cornett Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician ccornett@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6221
MB 203
Julie Cornett Library
Professor, Information Competency; Librarian jcornett@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6132
LRC 642
Lisa Couch Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services lcouch@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6230
MB 327A
Annette Coussan Career Technical Education
CTE Liaison annette.coussan@cerrocoso.edu 760-924-1602
ESCC
Wendy Coward ACCESS Programs
Department Assistant II wendy.coward@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6250
MB 215
Michael Cowley Maintenance & Operations
Custodian II michael.cowley@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6118
M&O
Matthew Crow English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English; Department Chair, English mcrow@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6163
LRC 704B
Jolene Crowell Child Development Center - California City
CDC Teacher jolene.crowell@cerrocoso.edu 760-373-1070
California City CDC
Nakysha Cummings Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Psychology ncumming@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6385
MB 317C
Jennifer Curtis President's Office
Administrative Assistant to the President jennifer.curtis@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6212
MB 323
Kern Community College District