Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ B

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Katie Bachman Student Activities
Director, Outreach Services kathryn.bachman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6150
WV 7
Vivian Baker Child Development and Education
Professor, Child Development vbaker@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6182
EV 11G
Rachel Barksdale ACCESS Programs
Access Programs rachel.barksdale@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6299
WV 2
Mike Barrett Information Technology Services
Technical Support Specialist mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5306
ESCC
Mikayla Bayless Maintenance & Operations
Receiving Clerk mikayla.bayless@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6366
M&O
Stephanie Beck Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Teacher, Child Development Center styoung@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Rebecca Bell Athletics
Softball Coach rebecca.bell@cerrocoso.edu
PE 413
Richard Benites Maintenance & Operations
Automotive Technician / Custodian I richard.benites@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6167
Kari Benson Student Activities
Department Assistant II – Student Services kari.benson@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6353
WV 7
Dean Bernsten Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics dbernste@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV 12
Benjamin Beshwate Social Sciences
Associate Professor, History bbeshwat@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6127
EV 11A
Kimberly Blackwell Counseling
Educational Advisor kim.blackwell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5311
ESCC
Jill Board President's Office
President, Cerro Coso Community College jboard@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6212
WV 6
Carlos (Juan) Bombela Maintenance & Operations
Groundskeeper juan.bombela@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6167
M&O
Michael Bonner Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics michael.bonner@cerrocoso.edu
Heather Bopp Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Learning Center Technician heather.bopp@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Jarrod Bowen Public Services (ADMJ)
Professor, Administration of Justice jarrod.bowen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6304
EV 9
Melissa Bowen Social Sciences
Assistant Professor, Psychology melissa.bowen@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
Tehachapi
Dolores Bowers ACCESS Programs
ACCESS Programs Assistant dbowers@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Stephanie Brantley Instruction
Administrative Assistant, Office of Instruction stephanie.brantley@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6201
WV 4
Sharon Britz Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers sbritz@cerrocoso.edu
Jaime Broussard Instruction
Instruction Office Specialist jaime.broussard@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6257
WV 4
April Browne Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty april.browne@cerrocoso.edu
Andrew Burch Science and Engineering
Instructor, Biology
ESCC
Kern Community College District