Please be advised we are currently experiencing intermittent phone issues at the Bishop Campus. If you cannot reach us on the direct Bishop line, please call 760-384-6199. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have the issue corrected soon.

Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ B

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Employees ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Katie Bachman Outreach
Director, Outreach Services kathryn.bachman@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6150
MB 113
Vivian Baker Child Development and Education
Professor, Child Development vbaker@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6182
MB 341
Rachel Barksdale ACCESS Programs
Access Programs rachel.barksdale@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6299
MB 215
Tanner Barnett Student Services
Administrative Assistant, Student Services tanner.barnett@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6249
MB 205
Mike Barrett Information Technology Services
Technical Support Specialist mbarrett@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5306
ESCC
Stephanie Beck Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Teacher, Child Development Center styoung@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6362
CDC
Richard Benites Maintenance & Operations
Automotive Technician / Custodian I richard.benites@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6118
Devin Bennett Athletics
Softball Coach devin.bennett@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6117
PE 413
Dean Bernsten Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics dbernste@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV 12
Benjamin Beshwate Social Sciences
Associate Professor, History bbeshwat@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6127
MB 317A
Kimberly Blackwell Counseling
Educational Advisor kim.blackwell@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5311
ESCC
William Bloom Admissions and Records
Director, Admissions & Records and Financial Aid william.bloom@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6221
MB 204
Jill Board President's Office
President, Cerro Coso Community College jboard@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6212
MB 322
Carlos (Juan) Bombela Maintenance & Operations
Groundskeeper juan.bombela@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6167
M&O
Michael Bonner Mathematics
Assistant Professor, Mathematics michael.bonner@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6181
LRC 721
Heather Bopp Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Learning Center Technician heather.bopp@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Jarrod Bowen Public Services (ADMJ)
Professor, Administration of Justice jarrod.bowen@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6304
MB 112
Melissa Bowen Allied Health
Associate Professor, Psychology and Human Services melissa.bowen@cerrocoso.edu 760-382-1638
Tehachapi
Dolores Bowers ACCESS Programs
ACCESS Programs Assistant dbowers@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Stephanie Brantley Instruction
Administrative Assistant, Office of Instruction stephanie.brantley@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6201
MB 224
Sharon Britz Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers sbritz@cerrocoso.edu
April Browne Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty april.browne@cerrocoso.edu
Andrew Burch Science and Engineering
Instructor, Biology andrew.burch@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5305
ESCC
Kern Community College District