Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ W

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Faculty ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Helen Wang Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics hwang@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Matthew Wanta Allied Health
Professor, Nursing; Director of Nursing matthew.wanta@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6331
EV 10
Dawn Ward Business and Information Technology
Professor, Paralegal dawn.ward@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6236
LRC 724
Roger Warnock Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science rwarnock@cerrocoso.edu
Jeffrey Welsh Counseling
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Counselor jeffrey.welsh@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Heleen Welvaart Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health heleen.welvaart@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Carlos Wright-Tkacz English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English carlos.wrighttkacz@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Kern Community College District