Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ S

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Faculty ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Lören Sandvik Visual and Performing Arts
Professor, Art lsandvik@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6222
Art 111
Ma Katrina Santos Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics ma.santos@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Boron
Ursula Sawyer Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I (760) 379-5501
KRV
Brian Schuldt Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music brian.schuldt@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Justus Scott Kinesiology and Health Science
Athletics
Associate Professor, Physical Education; Baseball Coach justus.scott@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6330
PE 413
Jessica Scott Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Science jscott@cerrocoso.edu
Claudia Sellers Science and Engineering
Professor, Biology clseller@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6308
EV 12F
Susan Shultz Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, History susan.shultz@cerrocoso.edu
Joseph Slovacek Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics jslovace@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5318
BESCC 160 & MESCC 225C
John Stenger-Smith Science and Engineering
Professor, Chemistry/ Physical Science jstenger@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6309
EV 12F
Norman Stephens Social Sciences
Professor, Economics nstephen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6306
EV 12A
Teri Stephenson Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development teri.stephenson@cerrocoso.edu
Jacqueline Stoner ACCESS Programs
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Access Programs Counselor jacqueline.stoner@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
WV 2
Robin Suitt Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development robin.suitt@cerrocoso.edu
Christine Swiridoff English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English; Phi Theta Kappa Advisor, Honors Program Coordinator cswirido@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6312
EV 11A
Kern Community College District