Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Faculty ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Stuart Mackie Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics stuart.mackie@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Tehachapi
Joseph Martin English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English josmarti@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Jorge Martin Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jomarti@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Yvette Matthiessen Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers yvette.matthiessen@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Tom McGovern Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty tmcgover@cerrocoso.edu (951) 302-1070
James McKnight Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jmcknigh@cerrocoso.edu (760) 608-1146
Katie Mervin Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development katie.mervin@cerrocoso.edu
Michael Metcalf Allied Health
Faculty, Director of Emergency Medical Technology mmetcalf@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6246
MB 118
Julie Metz English and Foreign Languages
Adjunct Faculty, English jmetz@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Lori Michelon Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Art lmichelo@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Linda Middleton Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development lmiddlet@cerrocoso.edu
Heather Miller Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development heather.miller@cerrocoso.edu
Yvonne Mills English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English yvonne.mills@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5333
BESCC 105 & MESCC 225D
Betty Mintz-Jones Counseling
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Adjunct Counselor betty.mintz@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 215
Jan Moline Counseling
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Professor, Counseling jmoline@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 214
Karen Moore Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy karen.moore@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
René Mora Counseling
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Associate Professor, Counseling rene.mora@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 212
Ana Mora ACCESS Programs
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Associate Professor, Counseling ana.mora@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6250
MB 208C
Devin Mosley Counseling
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Adjunct Counselor devin.mosley@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 208B
Kern Community College District