Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ H

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Faculty ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Terri Hack Counseling
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Adjunct Counselor, Career Technical Education terri.hack@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Karee Hamilton Counseling
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Associate Professor, Counseling khamilton@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
EKC Tehachapi
Richard Hamilton Mathematics
Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics richard.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Christopher Harper Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Science chharper@cerrocoso.edu
Michelle Harper Child Development and Education
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development michelle.harper@cerrocoso.edu
Maria Heaton Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy mheaton@cerrocoso.edu
Jon Heaton English and Foreign Languages
Professor, Spanish jheaton@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6305
EV 11F
Tom Heck Kinesiology and Health Science
Athletics
Professor, Physical Education; Basketball Coach theck@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6384
PE 417
Matthew Hightower Business and Information Technology
Professor, Business & Computer Science mhightow@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5312
BESCC 193 & MESCC 221/221A
Annette Hodgins Allied Health
Professor, Health Careers ahodgins@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6319
EV 10
Tyson Huffman Learning Assistance Center (LAC)
Learning Resource Center
Learning Assistance Center Coordinator; Professor tyson.huffman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6381
LRC 704
Kern Community College District