Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ G

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Faculty ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
David German Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty dgerman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-1260
Demetria Gianpolous Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics demetria.gianopoulos@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Catherine Gonzalez Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics catherine.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Hector Gonzalez Jr. Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science hector.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Lucila Gonzalez-Cirre English and Foreign Languages
Professor, Spanish lcirre@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6121
EV 11H
Matt Greedy Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, History matthew.greedy@cerrocoso.edu
Alec Griffin Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Anthropology/Sociology alec.griffin@cerrocoso.edu (661) 823-4986
EKC Tehachapi
Melissa Gross Counseling
Counseling (Academic Dept)
Associate Professor, Counseling mgross@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Kern Community College District