Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ C

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Faculty ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Scott Cameron Science and Engineering
Professor, Physical Science scameron@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6143
EV 12G
Egmont Cervantes Athletics
Kinesiology and Health Science
Soccer Coach egmont.cervantes@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6136
PE 413
Brianne Chappell-McGovern Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Emergency Medical Technology bchappel@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Yihfen Chen Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics ychen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6168
EV 12D
Christina Christenson-Rockwell Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology christina.christenson@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Julie Cornett Library
Learning Resource Center
Associate Professor, Information Competency; Librarian jcornett@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6132
LRC 642
Matthew Crow English and Foreign Languages
Professor, English; Department Chair, English mcrow@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6163
LRC 704B
Nakysha Cummings Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Psychology ncumming@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6385
EV 11E
Kern Community College District