Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ B

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Faculty ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Vivian Baker Child Development and Education
Professor, Child Development vbaker@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6182
EV 11G
Rebecca Bell Athletics
Kinesiology and Health Science
Softball Coach rebecca.bell@cerrocoso.edu
PE 413
Dean Bernsten Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics dbernste@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV 12
Benjamin Beshwate Social Sciences
Associate Professor, History bbeshwat@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6127
EV 11A
Michael Bonner Mathematics
Assistant Professor, Mathematics michael.bonner@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6181
LRC 721
Jarrod Bowen Public Services (ADMJ)
Professor, Administration of Justice jarrod.bowen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6304
EV 9
Melissa Bowen Allied Health
Associate Professor, Psychology and Human Services melissa.bowen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 382-1638
Tehachapi
Sharon Britz Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Health Careers sbritz@cerrocoso.edu
April Browne Business and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty april.browne@cerrocoso.edu
Andrew Burch Science and Engineering
Instructor, Biology andrew.burch@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5305
ESCC
Kern Community College District