Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Administration ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jill Board President's Office
President, Cerro Coso Community College jboard@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6212
WV 6
Lisa Couch Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services lcouch@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6230
WV 6
Corey Marvin Instruction
Vice President, Instruction cmarvin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6201
WV 4
Heather Ostash Student Services
Vice President, Student Services; Title IX Coordinator/Compliance Officer hostash@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6249
WV 4
Michael Kane Career Technical Education
Dean, Career Technical Education (CTE) michael.kane@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6258
WV 4
Chad Houck Instruction
Dean, Instruction chad.houck@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6201
WV 4
Pamela Campbell ACCESS Programs
Director, Access Programs pamela.campbell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6178
WV 2
John McHenry Athletics
Director, Athletics john.mchenry@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6148
PE
Christine Small Counseling
Director, Counseling and SSSP christine.small@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
WV 3
Rebecca Pang CC Online
Director, Distance Education rebecca.pang@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6115
LRC 724C
Lisa Stephens Kern River Valley
Director, East Kern and Kern River Valley lisa.stephens@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Deanna Campbell Eastern Sierra College Center
Director, Eastern Sierra College Center dcampbel@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5301
ESCC
Michael Campbell Information Technology Services
Director, Information Technology michael.campbell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6159
LRC 634
John Daly Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance and Operations jdaly@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6369
M&O
Becky Rock Business Office
Manager, Accounting rebecca.rock@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6214
WV 1
Resa Hess Human Resources
Manager, Human Resources rhess@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6259
WV 6
Natalie Dorrell Public Information Office
Manager, Public Relations, Marketing & Development ndorrell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6260
WV 7
Kara Tolbert Community Education
Campus Manager, Continuing Education kara.tolbert@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6208
WV 4
Kristin Hanle East Kern
Campus Manager, East Kern Center kristin.hanle@cerrocoso.edu (661) 258-8644
EKC
Caroline Sanderson Eastern Sierra College Center
Campus Manager, Eastern Sierra College Center caroline.sanderson@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5334
ESCC
Jessica Krall Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Program Manager, Child Development Center jessica.krall@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Blaine Simmons Student Equity
Program Manager, Student Equity blaine.simmons@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6114
WV 2
Ryan Khamkongsay Institutional Research
College Institutional Researcher ryan.khamkongsay@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6106
WV 6
Jennifer Curtis President's Office
Administrative Assistant to the President jennifer.curtis@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6212
WV 6
Kern Community College District