Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Administration ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jill Board President's Office
President, Cerro Coso Community College jboard@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6212
MB 322
Lisa Couch Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services lcouch@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6230
MB 327A
Corey Marvin Instruction
Vice President, Instruction cmarvin@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6201
MB 225
Heather Ostash Student Services
Vice President, Student Services hostash@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6249
MB 206
Maura Murabito Career Technical Education
Dean, Career Technical Education (CTE) maura.murabito@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6258
MB 224
Chad Houck Instruction
Dean, Instruction chad.houck@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6201
MB 224
Katie Bachman Outreach
Director, Outreach Services kathryn.bachman@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6150
MB 113
William Bloom Admissions and Records
Director, Admissions & Records and Financial Aid william.bloom@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6221
MB 204
Deanna Campbell Eastern Sierra College Center
Director, Eastern Sierra College Center dcampbel@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5301
ESCC
Michael Campbell Information Technology Services
Director, Information Technology michael.campbell@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6159
LRC 634
Pamela Campbell ACCESS Programs
Director, Access Programs pamela.campbell@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6178
MB 207
Natalie Dorrell Public Information Office
Director, Public Relations and Institutional Advancement ndorrell@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6260
MB 327B
John Daly Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance and Operations jdaly@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6369
M&O
Todd Dearmore Administrative Services
Program Manager, Safety and Security todd.dearmore@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6367
MB 231
Lauren Falk Public Information Office
Program Manager, Foundation & Institutional Advancement lauren.falk@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6145
MB 327C
Nicole Griffin Career Technical Education
Program Manager, Dual Enrollment/Prison Education nicole.griffin@cerrocoso.edu 760-382-6603
EKC
Kristin Hanle East Kern
Campus Manager, East Kern Center kristin.hanle@cerrocoso.edu 661-258-8644
EKC
Resa Hess Human Resources
Manager, Human Resources rhess@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6259
MB 325
Ryan Khamkongsay Institutional Research
College Institutional Researcher ryan.khamkongsay@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6105
MB 346
Jessica Krall Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Program Manager, Child Development Center jessica.krall@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6362
CDC
John McHenry Athletics
Director, Athletics john.mchenry@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6148
Gym 413
Rebecca Pang CC Online
Director, Distance Education rebecca.pang@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6115
LRC 724C
Becky Rock Business Office
Manager, Accounting rebecca.rock@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6214
MB 219
Caroline Sanderson Eastern Sierra College Center
Campus Manager, Eastern Sierra College Center caroline.sanderson@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5334
ESCC
Christine Small Counseling
Director, Counseling and SSSP christine.small@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 208A
Lisa Stephens Kern River Valley
Director, East Kern and Kern River Valley lisa.stephens@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Jennifer Curtis President's Office
Administrative Assistant to the President jennifer.curtis@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6212
MB 323
Kern Community College District