Cerro Coso Community College

Directory ‐ Administration

Search by first name, last name, department, position, email, phone, or location.
Cerro Coso Community College Administration ordered by last name.
Name Department Position Email Phone Location
Jill Board President's Office
President, Cerro Coso Community College jboard@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6212
MB 322
Lisa Couch Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services lcouch@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6230
MB 327A
Corey Marvin Instruction
Vice President, Instruction cmarvin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6201
MB 225
Heather Ostash Student Services
Vice President, Student Services hostash@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6249
MB 206
Maura Murabito Career Technical Education
Dean, Career Technical Education (CTE) maura.murabito@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6258
MB 224
Chad Houck Instruction
Dean, Instruction chad.houck@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6201
MB 224
Pamela Campbell ACCESS Programs
Director, Access Programs pamela.campbell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6178
MB 207
John McHenry Athletics
Director, Athletics john.mchenry@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6148
Gym 413
Christine Small Counseling
Director, Counseling and SSSP christine.small@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6219
MB 208A
Rebecca Pang CC Online
Director, Distance Education rebecca.pang@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6115
LRC 724C
Lisa Stephens Kern River Valley
Director, East Kern and Kern River Valley lisa.stephens@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV
Deanna Campbell Eastern Sierra College Center
Director, Eastern Sierra College Center dcampbel@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5301
ESCC
Michael Campbell Information Technology Services
Director, Information Technology michael.campbell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6159
LRC 634
John Daly Maintenance & Operations
Director, Maintenance and Operations jdaly@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6369
M&O
Katie Bachman Outreach
Director, Outreach Services kathryn.bachman@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6150
MB 113
Natalie Dorrell Public Information Office
Director, Public Relations and Institutional Advancement ndorrell@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6260
MB 327B
Becky Rock Business Office
Manager, Accounting rebecca.rock@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6214
MB 219
Resa Hess Human Resources
Manager, Human Resources rhess@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6259
MB 325
Kristin Hanle East Kern
Campus Manager, East Kern Center kristin.hanle@cerrocoso.edu (661) 258-8644
EKC
Caroline Sanderson Eastern Sierra College Center
Campus Manager, Eastern Sierra College Center caroline.sanderson@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5334
ESCC
Jessica Krall Child Development Center - Ridgecrest/IWV
Program Manager, Child Development Center jessica.krall@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6362
CDC
Nicole Griffin Career Technical Education
Program Manager, Dual Enrollment/Prison Education nicole.griffin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 382 6603
EKC
Lauren Falk Public Information Office
Program Manager, Foundation & Institutional Advancement lauren.falk@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6145
MB 327C
Todd Dearmore Administrative Services
Program Manager, Safety and Security todd.dearmore@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6367
MB 231
Ryan Khamkongsay Institutional Research
College Institutional Researcher ryan.khamkongsay@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6106
MB 346
Jennifer Curtis President's Office
Administrative Assistant to the President jennifer.curtis@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6212
MB 323
Kern Community College District