Cerro Coso Community College

ART on Art Building

Visual and Performing Arts

Programs Offered

Art History

Studio Arts

Important Links

Faculty

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Lören Sandvik Professor, Art; Department Chair, Visual and Performing Arts lsandvik@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6222
Art 111
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Lisa Darty Professor, Art ldarty@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6317
Art 102
Tom Foggia Professor, Music tfoggia@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6278
MB 103
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Deborah Lurie Adjunct Faculty, Art dlurie@cerrocoso.edu (760) 920-0493
ESCC
Lori Michelon Adjunct Faculty, Art lmichelo@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Theresa Otto Adjunct Faculty, Art theresa.otto@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Brian Schuldt Adjunct Faculty, Music brian.schuldt@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Teaching Assistant
Name Position Email Phone Location
Donald Seymour Teaching Assistant, Art dseymour@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6238
Art 112
Kern Community College District