Cerro Coso Community College

Library Display for Freedom

Social Sciences

Programs Offered

Faculty

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Matthew Jones Professor, History/ Political Science; Department Chair, Social Sciences matthew.jones@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6267
MB 319A
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Benjamin Beshwate Professor, History bbeshwat@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6127
MB 317A
Nakysha Cummings Associate Professor, Psychology ncumming@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6385
MB 317C
Alec Griffin Professor, Anthropology/Sociology alec.griffin@cerrocoso.edu 661-823-4986
Tehachapi
Sarah King Professor, Anthropology/ Sociology sarah.king1@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6124
MB 319C
Norman Stephens Professor, Economics nstephen@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6306
MB 237
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Christina Christenson-Rockwell Adjunct Faculty, Psychology christina.christenson@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Molly Desbaillets djunct Faculty, Anthropology molly.desbaillets@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
April Eagan Adjunct Faculty, Anthropology april.eagan@cerrocoso.edu
Matt Greedy Adjunct Faculty, History matthew.greedy@cerrocoso.edu
Maria Heaton Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy mheaton@cerrocoso.edu
Vicki Koenig Adjunct Faculty, Psychology vicki.koenig@cerrocoso.edu
Karen Lawhon Adjunct Faculty, Psychology karthomp@cerrocoso.edu
Deborah Lessany-Abdi Adjunct Faculty, Psychology dlessany@cerrocoso.edu
Ted Little Adjunct Faculty thlittle@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Ashlin Mattos Adjunct Faculty, Political Science ashlin.mattos@cerrocoso.edu
KRV
Karen Moore Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy karen.moore@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Donald Rosenberg Professor, History and Art drosenbe@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6272
Susan Shultz Adjunct Faculty, History susan.shultz@cerrocoso.edu
Kern Community College District