Cerro Coso Community College

Physics Class

Science & Engineering

Programs Offered

Faculty

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Scott Cameron Professor, Physical Science scameron@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6143
EV 12G
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Guck Ooi Professor, Biology guck.ooi@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6323
EV 12G
Claudia Sellers Professor, Biology clseller@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6308
EV 12F
John Stenger-Smith Professor, Chemistry/ Physical Science jstenger@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6309
EV 12F
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
William Few Adjunct Faculty, Biology william.few@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Richard Hamilton Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics richard.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Steve Irwin Adjunct Faculty, Geography sirwin@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-1565
ESCC
Jessica Scott Adjunct Faculty, Physical Science jscott@cerrocoso.edu
Laboratory Technician
Name Position Email Phone Location
Loy Salarda Laboratory Technician loy.salarda@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6310
WW 145
Kern Community College District