Cerro Coso Community College

Mathematics

Programs Offered

Mathematics

Faculty

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Steven Rogers Professor, Mathematics; Department Chair, Mathematics strogers@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6322
EV 12E
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Dean Bernsten Professor, Mathematics dbernste@cerrocoso.edu (760) 379-5501
KRV 12
Yihfen Chen Professor, Mathematics ychen@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6168
EV 12D
Jaclyn Kessler Professor, Mathematics jaclyn.kessler@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6181
LRC 721
Joseph Slovacek Professor, Mathematics jslovace@cerrocoso.edu (760) 872-5318
BESCC 160 & MESCC 225C
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Michael Bonner Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics michael.bonner@cerrocoso.edu
Jennifer Flenner Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jennifer.flenner@cerrocoso.edu
KRV
Monette Fowler Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics monette.fowler@cerrocoso.edu (760) 264-3051
Demetria Gianpolous Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics demetria.gianopoulos@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Catherine Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics catherine.gonzalez@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Richard Hamilton Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics richard.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu
ESCC
Hollis Kimbrough Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics hugh.kimbrough@cerrocoso.edu
EKC
Stuart Mackie Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics stuart.mackie@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Tehachapi
Jorge Martin Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jomarti@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
James McKnight Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics jmcknigh@cerrocoso.edu (760) 608-1146
Robert Poulson Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics robert.poulson@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Tehachapi
Ma Katrina Santos Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics ma.santos@cerrocoso.edu
EKC Boron
Helen Wang Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics hwang@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Kern Community College District