Cerro Coso Community College

Learning Resource Center

This page is for the academic department Learning Resource Center. Visit the Library webpage to see books and articles or the Learning Assistance Center for tutoring and learning assistance.

Faculty

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Julie Cornett Professor, Information Competency; Librarian jcornett@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6132
LRC 642
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Tyson Huffman Learning Assistance Center Coordinator; Professor tyson.huffman@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6381
LRC 704
Sharlene Paxton Associate Professor, Library; Librarian sharlene.paxton@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6216
LRC 642
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Melanie Armstrong Adjunct Faculty, Library melanie.armstrong@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5303
ESCC
Sandy Bradley Adjunct Faculty, Library sbradley@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Cynthia Mock Adjunct Faculty, Library cynthia.mock@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
Tehachapi
Kern Community College District