Please be advised we are currently experiencing intermittent phone issues at the Bishop Campus. If you cannot reach us on the direct Bishop line, please call 760-384-6199. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have the issue corrected soon.

Cerro Coso Community College

Kinesiology and Health Science

Programs Offered

Kinesiology

Faculty

Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
Kimberlee Kelly Professor, Physical Education kikelly@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6386
PE 415
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Tom Heck Professor, Physical Education theck@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6384
PE 417
Justus Scott Associate Professor, Physical Education; Baseball Coach justus.scott@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6330
PE 413
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Devin Bennett Softball Coach devin.bennett@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6117
PE 413
Egmont Cervantes Soccer Coach egmont.cervantes@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6136
PE 413
Chris Dugan Basketball Coach christopher.dugan@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6117
PE 413
Rick Frey Adjunct Faculty, Physical Education rfrey@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-1565
ESCC
Kim Young Volleyball Coach kimberly.young@cerrocoso.edu
IWV
Kern Community College District