Please be advised we are currently experiencing intermittent phone issues at the Bishop Campus. If you cannot reach us on the direct Bishop line, please call 760-384-6199. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have the issue corrected soon.

Cerro Coso Community College

Counseling

This page is for the academic department Counseling. To meet with a counselor, go to Student Services > Counseling.

Faculty

Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Karee Hamilton Associate Professor, Counseling karee.hamilton@cerrocoso.edu 661-823-4986
EKC Tehachapi
Timothy Allen Associate Professor, Counseling timothy.allen@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 211
Melissa Gross Associate Professor, Counseling mgross@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 213
Greg Kost Professor, Counseling gkost@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5316
ESCC
Jan Moline Professor, Counseling jmoline@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 214
Ana Mora Associate Professor, Counseling ana.mora@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6250
MB 208C
Penny Talley Professor, ACCESS Programs; EOPS & CARE Director ptalley@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6250
MB 208D
Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
René Mora Associate Professor, Counseling rene.mora@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 212
Adjunct Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Courtney Diffner Adjunct Counselor, EOPS courtney.diffner@cerrocoso.edu 760-872-5302
ESCC
Terri Hack Adjunct Counselor, Career Technical Education terri.hack@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 208D
Devin Mosley Adjunct Counselor devin.mosley@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6219
MB 208B
Jacqueline Stoner Access Programs Counselor jacqueline.stoner@cerrocoso.edu 760-384-6250
MB 216
Jeffrey Welsh Counselor jeffrey.welsh@cerrocoso.edu 760-379-5501
KRV
Kern Community College District